Contact Us

OnTarget Quality LogoOnTarget QualityTestability Enabled!Division of OnTarget CommunicationsOnTarget Quality LogoMenu

We are located in Ra’anana at:

2nd Floor, Beit Hatamar                                 Phone: +972 (0)9 743 8630

17 Ha'Tidhar Street                                       Fax:     +972 (0)9 743 8924
Ra'anana Industrial Area

Israel

Lynn Kolber

Rena Gillard

Justine Kornel

 

General Manager

Account Executive

Account Executive

 

+972 (0) 54-791497

+972 (0)542 221 867

+972 (0)542 228 795

 

lynnk@otclih.com

rena@otclih.com

justine@otclih.com

 

 

 

 

 

Nadine Ben Baruch

Leigh Freedman

Valerie Feinblum

Eran (Yuri) Kolber

Inside Sales

Operations Manager

Accounts/Administration

Training Director

nadineb@otclih.com

leighf@otclih.com

valerie@otclih.com

kolberey@otquality.com